Finally…..

Standard

It has been a long time coming that I have been

wanting  to share my knowledge on

Health and Nutrition with others.

As most of you know I am a teacher at The Bar Method in Summit, New Jersey.

I am so utterly passionate about my work in helping clients see change physically and mentally .

It has been 3 wonderful years working with the most wonderful students and dedicated teachers.

Through the years I have witnessed so many clients meet their physical

strength goals while still struggling with their

“What to eat goals” 

As of September,  I will be a Certified Holistic Health Counselor,

receiving my degree from the Integrative School of Nutrition in NYC

which is affiliated with SUNY Purchase.

I have always felt that my higher purpose is to make a positive impact on the well being of others.

I am so excited to give back, and share my knowledge with others.

It is truly amazing how Nutrition and Lifestyle affects our health and overall well being.

With that said, my goal is to guide others effectively to reach their health and lifestyle goals while feeling empowered.

If you would like to dive in….Contact me at  jennypm68@me.com

xoxoxo jen meister

*Sign up for the Simple Clean and Whole blog and receive lots of healthy information as well as delicious whole recipes

“In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure”

25 responses »

  1. So proud of you! You have so much to give, and you will undoubtedly touch so many with your newly acquired degree and with this blog . Lots of love and luck!

  2. jen, you are such an inspiration – it is so great that you are exploring this new realm of coaching and blogging – we ALL want to know what you have to share! xo

  3. Jen,

    Congrats… so proud of u… u are a great person who has a lot to offer clients both in the physical and mental aspects of life.

    love,
    Bren

  4. JEN,

    CONGRATS….SO PROUD OF U….U ARE A GREAT PERSON WHO HAS A LOT TO OFFER CLIENTS BOTH IN THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL ASPECTS OF LIFE

    LOVE,
    BREN

  5. Hey jenny-
    I’m your biggest fan!!! So proud of all your acomplishments and you truly deserve only the best! This is really your calling..you have a gift! Love you, margie

  6. Jen, As I said before, you are a rock star.
    You are inspiring and motivating and true.
    I am so happy that we are related :)
    Congratulations on all that you have accomplished!
    XO Sallie

  7. Hey Jenny-
    Congrat’s on your blog and this very ecxciting career path…this really defines who you are! all my love, margie

  8. Jen,
    It’s only been a few weeks but I already look forward to getting your email notifications! Your blog is wonderful! Congrats!
    Linda

  9. Look at you! I had no idea this is what you’ve been up to. You’re such an inspiration to all of us and I look forward to reading all about what you have to say! Food for thought :)…prepared family meals w/curb side pick up…you do love to cook!
    Stacey

  10. Jen, you are such a wonderful teacher–you have an incredible, generous way of bringing mindfulness to your Bar classes (which only makes them tougher!). Best of luck with your lovely blog and your new work–and I look forward to many more wonderfully tortuous sessions with you at Bar!

Leave a Reply

